• IN450 - Residence and Citizenship Programmes

    IN450 - A Move of Residence Updated July 2019 Please note that as a general principle EEA citizens are free to move to other EEA countries. Switzerland is in the Schengen Area and as such EEA citizens can move there and vice versa. The residence schemes detailed (excluding St Kitts & Nevis) are therefore applicable to non-EEA individuals for each of the countries featured. Please note, however, that where freedom of movement is not the prime motivator, a number of the programmes may be of interest to other EEA citizens and are open to them. St Kitts & Nevis is not in the EEA and … more